Summer Hours: The Main Office is open M-F 7:00AM-3:00PM - The Elementary and MS/HS Offices will open for the school year on August 9 - First Day of School is August 23, 2017

Activities Calendar

Building Use Calendar

Commun-O-Gram

Equity/Non-Discrimination Statements

Emergency Contacts

Employment

Iowa School Alerts

Library

LT Athletic Boosters

Lunch Menu/Food Service

Newsletter

Olweus Bullying Prevention Program

PowerSchool Parents

PowerSchool Teachers

School Calendar

Staff Mail Server Login

Staff Information Pages

Transportation

Teacher Pages Login

Wellness Center

 


Lone Tree Community School

Promote Your Page Too
 

 

Middle School/High School Administration and Faculty

Name
Position
E-Mail
Ext.
Administration
Reeves, Michael
Superintendent
mireeves@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 103
Stone, Regan
MS/HS Principal
rstone@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 105
Forbes, Kelli
Business Manager
kforbes@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 102
Donovan, Carmen
Superintendent Secretary
cdonovan@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 101
Westfall, Colleen
MS/HS Secretary (T,W,Th)
cwestfall@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 104
Murry, Sharon
MS/HS Secretary (M, F)
smurry@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 104
Faculty
Baum, Bethany
HS Math
bbaum@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 140
Bohr, Aaron
HS Special Education
abohr@lone-tree.k12.ia.us

150

Bryce, Shelby
College and Career Counselor
sbryce@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 147
DeVaul, Caylon
MS/HS Physical Education
cdevaul@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 114
Farrell, Steve
Health/Director of Transportation
sfarrell@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 159
Fey, Courtney
MS Language Arts/Literature
cfey@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 113
Forbes, Laurie
MS Language Arts
lforbes@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 152
Gretch, Brice
MS Special Education
bgretch@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 158
Harshman, Jonathan
HS Social Studies
jharshman@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 146
Howard, Jessica
HS Computer
jhoward@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 149
Johnson, Frances
MS Special Education
fjohnson@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 158
Knutson, Angela
HS Science
aknutson@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 144
Mahoney, Bridget
MS/HS Vocational Agriculture
bmahoney@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 160
McCarty, Tanya
Insructional Coach/AP English
tmccarty@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 145
McDowell, Hanna
MS Math
hmcdowell@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 158
McGarvey, Laura
MS/HS Art
lmcgarvey@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 120
Oblander, Malyssa
HS Spanish
moblander@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 148
Pierson, Travis
MS Science
tpierson@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 151
Smith, Brooke
Vocal Music
brsmith@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 118
Sojka, Alison
MS/HS Math
asojka@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 156
Sorensen, Courtney
MS/HS Band
csorensen@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 119
Squiers, Tom
HS Physical Education/ Athletic Director
tsquiers@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 114
Struck, Alex
HS English
astruck@lone-tree.K12.ia.us 142
TeBockhorst, Kelsi
MS Social Studies/Elementary ELP
ktebockhorst@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 143
White, Leah
Family and Consumer Science
lwhite@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 141
Paraeducators
Buser, Marnie mbuser@lone-tree.12.ia.us
Elder, Julia jelder@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Farrell, Steve sfarrell@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Kennedy, Patty pkennedy@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Sexton, Jennifer jsexton@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Sieverding, Lora lsieverding@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Squiers, Sue ssquiers@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Kathy Willier kwillier@lone-tree.k12.ia.us

 


 
Home Page | District Information | High School | Middle School | Elementary School | Contact

Lone Tree Community School
- 303 South Devoe Street - Box 520 - Lone Tree Community School - p. (319) 629-4614 - f. (319) 629-4324

Copyright 2010 - 2017 , Lone Tree Community School - Website by Iowa Solutions, Inc - All Rights Reserved