Congratulations to the Class of 2017.

Activities Calendar

Building Use Calendar

Commun-O-Gram

Equity/Non-Discrimination Statements

Emergency Contacts

Employment

Iowa School Alerts

Library

LT Athletic Boosters

Lunch Menu/Food Service

Newsletter

Olweus Bullying Prevention Program

PowerSchool Parents

PowerSchool Teachers

School Calendar

17/18 School Calendar

Staff Mail Server Login

Staff Information Pages

Transportation

Teacher Pages Login

Wellness Center

 


Lone Tree Community School

Promote Your Page Too
 

 

Elementary Administration and Faculty

Name
Position
E-mail
Ext.
Administration
Reeves, Michael Superintendent mireeves@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 103
Jacque, Amber Elementary Principal ajacque@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 107
Forbes, Kelli Business Manager kforbes@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 102
Donovan, Carmen Superintendent Secretary cdonovan@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 101
Feldman,Colene Elementary Secretary cfeldman@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 106
Faculty
Anderson, Audree Second Grade aanderson@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 137
Callan, Stephanie Library Director scallan@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 116
Close, Sarah Special Education sclose@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 138
Cox, Brittany Fourth Grade bcox@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 139
Davidson, Christa Second Grade cdavidson@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 134
DeVaul, Caylon K-8 PE cdevaul@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 114
Haman, Tiffany Fifth Grade thaman@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 154
Herr, Jo Nurse jherr@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 121
Hotka, Molly Kindergarten mhotka@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 124
Huston, Elly Third Grade ehuston@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 136
Lacina, Rhonda Instructional Coach rlacina@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 113
McGarvey, Laura Art lmcgarvey@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 120
Nebergall, Donda First Grade dnebergall@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 123
Ploeger, Kati Fifth Grade kploeger@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 155
Reeves, Joan Preschool jreeves@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 126
Lovgren, Kali Preschool klovgren@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 127
Smith, Brooke Vocal Music brsmith@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 118
Sorensen, Courtney Instrumental Music csorensen@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 119
TeBockhorst, Kelsi ELP ktebockhorst@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 143
Teubel, Kelsey First Grade kteubel@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 122
Viner, Kay Reading Recovery/Title One Reading kviner@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 125
Wilson, Barbara Kindergarten/4th Special Education bwilson@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 112
Wright, Jennifer Fourth Grade jwright@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 112
Yaeger, Elyse Third Grade eyaeger@lone-tree.k12.ia.us 135
Paraeducators
Alberhasky, Cheryl calberhasky@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Dauber, Tanya tdauber@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Farrell, Alexia afarrell@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Holbrook, Elissa eholbrook@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Loan, Mary mloan@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Rincon, Katie krincon@lone-tree.k12.ia.us
Williams, Renae rwilliams@lone-tree.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

 

 


 
Home Page | District Information | High School | Middle School | Elementary School | Contact

Copyright 2010 - 2017 , Lone Tree Community School - Website by Iowa Solutions, Inc - All Rights Reserved